8 IAS reshuffle in Madhya Pradesh | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive

8 IAS Transfer in MP Govt
8 IAS Transfer in MP Govt

8 IAS transfers in MP Bureaucracy – Indian Bureaucracy News | The Shivraj Singh Govt has shifted 8 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri Himanshu Chandra IAS ( 2015) presently CEO, Zila Panchayat, Shahdol transferred as Deputy Secretary, PWD,
  2. Shri Gaurav Benal IAS ( 2016) presently CEO, Smart City, Bhopal transferred as Additional Collector, Indore District ,
  3. Shri Rajesh Kumar Jain IAS ( 2016) presently Additional Director- NHDC, Khandwa transferred as CEO, District Panchayat, Shahdol ,
  4. Ms. Rani Batad IAS ( 2014) presently Additional Commissioner (Revenue)-CEO, Shahdol transferred as Collector, Maihar, Madhya Pradesh.
  5. Shri Ajay Deo Sharma IAS ( 2014) presently CEO, District Panchayat, Ujjain transferred as Collector, Pandhurna, Madhya Pradesh.
  6. Shri Mrinal Meena IAS ( 2015) presently Additional Collector- Ujjain District transferred as CEO, District Panchayat, Ujjain.
  7. Ms Preeti Yadav IAS ( 2016) presently Deputy Secretary to MP Government transferred as Additional Collector- Ujjain District .
  8. Shri Siddharth Jain IAS ( 2016) presently CEO, District Panchayat, Tikamgarh transferred as CEO, District Panchayat, Indore.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply