7 IAS Transfers & Postings in AGMUT Cadre

7 IAS transferred from AGMU to A&NI Administration
7 IAS transferred from AGMU to A&NI Administration

7 IAS transferred from the Govt of NCT of Delhi | The Govt has transferred 7 IAS Officers to A&NI Administration with immediate effect , the list of officers are :

  1. Smt Gitanjali Gupta IAS (AGMUT 1996) presently Secretary-cum-Director (Vigilance) holding additional charge of Chairperson- DSSSB transferred to A&NI Administration.
  2. Shri Mukesh Prasad IAS (AGMUT 2007) presently Member (Admn.), Delhi Jal Board transferred to A&NI Administration.
  3. Shri Binay Bhushan IAS (AGMUT 2009) presently Director (Education) holding additional charges of GM (DCHFC Ltd.) & Joint Managing Director- DSCSC Ltd transferred to A&NI Administration.
  4. Shri Sarpreet Singh Gill IAS (AGMUT 2009) presently Director-  (TTE) holding additional charges of Secretary- State Election Commission & Director Higher Education transferred to Chandigarh Administration.
  5. Shri Ram Niwas Sharma IAS (AGMUT 2010) presently Commissioner (Land Management), DDA transferred to A&NI Administration.
  6. Smt Veditha Reddy IAS (AGMUT 2015) presently Deputy Commissioner (HQ), Revenue Department transferred to A&NI Administration.
  7. Shri Vijay Kumar IAS (AGMUT 1992) presently Principal Secretary to Lt. Governor, Delhi shall be relieved from GNCTD .

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.