6 Telangana IAS Transferred

6 IAS Transfer in Telangana Govt
6 IAS Transfer in Telangana Govt

6 Telangana IAS TransfersIndian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The KCR Govt in Telangana has reshuffled 6 IAS Officers with immediate effect , the full list of names are :

  1. Shri Somesh Kumar IAS ( 1989) presently Telangana Chief Secretary  given additional charge as the Principal Secretary- Mines and Geology Department.
  2. Shri D Ronald Rose IAS ( 2006) presently Special Secretary- Finance Department appointed Director- Mines and Geology Department.
  3. Smt. Anita Rajendra IAS ( 1998) presently Secretary- Tourism & Culture Wing and Youth Services & Sports Wing transferred as Secretary- Animal Husbandry Department.
  4. Shri B Vijiendra IAS ( 2006) presently Director- Women Development & Child Welfare transferred as Special Secretary- Transport, Roads and Buildings Department.
  5. Shri M Raghunandan Rao IAS ( 2006) presently  Commissioner -PR & RD Department transferred as Commissioner- Transport .
  6. Smt. M Prashanti IAS ( 2009) presently on inter cadre has been appointed as Joint Secretary- Environment and Forest Department.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.