6 IAS transfers in Tamil Nadu | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive

6 IAS Transferred in Tamil Nadu Govt
6 IAS Transferred in Tamil Nadu Govt

6 IAS reshuffle in Tamil Nadu -Indian Bureaucracy News | The Tamil Nadu Govt has reshuffled 6 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect , the list of names are :

  1. Dr. V Iraianbu IAS ( 1988) presently Additional Chief Secretary/Director of Anna Institute of Management and Director General of Training transferred as Chief Secretary -Tamil Nadu .
  2. Dr. Rajeev Ranjan IAS ( 1985) presently Secretary- GoI , Department of Fisheries, Ministry of Fisheries , Animal Husbandry and Dairying, New Delhi transferred as Chairman and Managing Director- Tamil Nadu Newsprint and Papers Ltd.
  3. Shri T Udhayachandran IAS ( 1995) presently Principal Secretary/Commissioner- Archaeology Department, Chennai transferred as Secretary I- Tamil Nadu Chief Minister( Shri MK Stalin).
  4. Dr P Umanath IAS ( 2001) presently Managing Director-  Tamil Nadu Medical Services Corporation Ltd. (TNMSC), Chennai transferred as Secretary II –  Tamil Nadu Chief Minister (Shri MK Stalin).
  5. Shri M S Shanmugam IAS ( 2002) presently Commissioner- Museums, Chennai transferred as Secretary III – Tamil Nadu Chief Minister (Shri MK Stalin).
  6. Smt Anu George IAS ( 2003) presently Industries Commissioner and Director- Industries and Commerce, Chennai transferred as Secretary IV – Tamil Nadu Chief Minister (Shri MK Stalin ).

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.