6 IAS Transfers in Punjab Bureaucracy

6 IAS Reshuffle in Punjab Govt
6 IAS Reshuffle in Punjab Govt

6 IAS Reshuffle in Punjab – Indian Bureaucracy News | The Punjab Govt has shifted 6 IAS Officers across the state with Seema Jain IAS (1991) presently ACS- cum-Financial Commissioner- Forest and Wild Life has been given additional charges as ACS – Food Processing, ACS – Horticulture and ACS – Soil & Water Conservation, Dhirendra Kumar Tiwari IAS (1994) presently Principal Secretary- Medical Education and Research Dept posted  as Financial Commissioner- Agriculture & Farmers Welfare with additional charge of Principal Secretary- Jail, Tejveer Singh IAS (1994) presently Principal Secretary- Investment Promotion is given additional charges of Principal Secretary- Industries & Commerce, Principal Secretary- Information Technology and Principal Secretary- Governance Reforms & Public Grievances, Rahul Bhandari IAS (1997) presently Secretary- Higher Education and Languages Dept, Punjab posted as Secretary- Rural Development and Panchayats, Rahul Tiwari IAS (2000) presently Secretary- Printing & Stationery is given additional charges of Special Principal Secretary to Punjab CM  while Rajesh Dhiman IAS (2014) transferred as MD- Punjab State Cooperative Bank Limited, Punjab .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply