6 IAS Reshuffle in Punjab | Indian Bureaucracy News

6 IAS Reshuffle in Punjab Govt
6 IAS Reshuffle in Punjab Govt

6 IAS Transfers in Punjab Bureaucracy | The Punjab Govt has shifted 6 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect , the names of the officers are :

  1. Smt Seema Jain IAS (1991) presently Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Financial Commissioner- Forest and Wild Life given additional charges as Additional Chief Secretary- Food Processing, Additional Chief Secretary- Horticulture and Additional Chief Secretary- Soil & Water Conservation.
  2. Shri Dhirendra Kumar Tiwari IAS (1994) presently Principal Secretary- Medical Education and Research Dept transferred as Financial Commissioner- Agriculture & Farmers Welfare with additional charge of Principal Secretary- Jail.
  3. Shri Tejveer Singh IAS (1994) presently Principal Secretary- Investment Promotion given additional charges of Principal Secretary- Industries & Commerce, Principal Secretary- Information Technology and Principal Secretary- Governance Reforms & Public Grievances.
  4. Shri Rahul Bhandari IAS (1997) presently Secretary- Higher Education and Languages Deptt, Punjab transferred as Secretary- Rural Development and Panchayats.
  5. Shri Rahul Tiwari IAS (2000) presently Secretary- Printing & Stationery given additional charges of Special Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Punjab.
  6. Shri Rajesh Dhiman IAS (2014) transferred as MD- Punjab State Cooperative Bank Limited, Punjab .

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply