6 HCS Transfers in Haryana

HCS Logo
HCS Logo

Haryana HCS Transfers | The Khattar Govt has shifted 6 Haryana Civil Service (HCS) Officers across the state with Dr. Sushil Kumar HCS (2011) presently  Zonal Administrator- HSAMB, Kamal being given additional charge as Administrator- Municipal Council, Ambala Cantt, Satish Yadav HCS (2011) presently SDO (Civil) Tauru given additional charge as Joint Commissioner- Municipal Corporation, Gurugram, Vijender Hooda HCS (201 3) presently City Magistrate- Jind now transferred as CEO, Zila Parishad- Jhajjar and CEO- DRDA, Jhajjar,  Bharat Bhushan HCS (2016) presently Additional DC-  Yamunanagar and Secretary- RTA, Yamunanagar and Joint CEO- Saraswati Heritage Board being posted as City Magistrate, Yamunanagar, Anil Nagar HCS (2016) presently Joint Director (Admin) Secondary Education, Haryana and Deputy Secretary- School Education Dept is now transferred as Secretary- Haryana Safai Karamchari Commission also holding charge of Member Secretary- Haryana Kesh Kala & Kaushal Vikas Board while Mandeep Kumar HCS (2016) presently SDO (Civil), Safidon has been given additional charge as City Magistrate, Jind, Haryana .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.