5 Reshuffled in Odisha Administrative Service

5 OAS Transfer in Odisha Govt
5 OAS Transfer in Odisha Govt

5 Odisha OAS Transfers – Indian Bureaucracy News | The Naveen Patnaik Govt has shifted  5 OAS Officers with immediate effect with  Sasadhar Nayak OAS (SS) presently Director- ROTI, Bhubaneswar with Addl. Charge of Special Secretary- R & D.M. Department being transferred as Director- Land Records & Survey, Cuttack, Dr. Abhaya Kumar Nayak OAS (SAG) presently Additional Secretary –  Revenue & D.M. Dept now given additional charge of Director- ROTI, Bhubaneswar, Rudranarayan Mohanty OAS (S) presently  Joint Secretary- Board of Revenue now transferred as Additional Secretary-  RDC(CD), Cuttack ,  Prativa Dora OAS Gr.A (SB) presently DO- WODC, Odisha now posted as Deputy Secretary- School & Mass Education Dept with additional charge of O.S.D., Mo School  while Saidutta Biplab Keshari Pradhan OAS (S) presently  Joint Secretary- Excise Dept is now transferred as Joint Secretary- Sports & Youth Services Dept, Odisha.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.