5 IPS transfers in Punjab | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive


5 IPS reshuffle in Punjab Police – Indian Bureaucracy News | The Punjab Govt has reshuffled 5 IPS Officers across the state with immediate effect , the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri Mukhwinder Singh Chhina IPS (2001) posted as ADGP (Additional Director General of Police), Patiala Range, Patiala, Punjab Police.
  2. Shri Gursharan Singh Sandhu IPS (2001) presently IGP – Crime, BoI Punjab, with additional charge of IGP Provisioning, Punjab, Chandigarh transferred as IGP- Faridkot Range, Faridkot, Punjab Police.
  3. Smt Dhanpreet Kaur IPS (2006) presently DIG- Provisioning, Punjab, Chandigarh transferred as DIG- Ludhiana Range, Ludhiana, Punjab Police.
  4. Shri Bhagirath Singh Meena IPS (2013) presently AIG- Personnel-TIL, Punjab, Chandigarh transferred as SSP- Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab Police.
  5. Shri Ashwani Kapoor IPS (2010) presently AIG-SSOC, SAS Nagar transferred as SSP- Tarn Taran, Punjab Police.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply