5 IAS Transfers in Haryana | Indian Bureaucracy News

5 IAS Reshuffle in Haryana Govt
5 IAS Reshuffle in Haryana Govt

Haryana IAS Transfers – Indian Bureaucracy Update | The Khattar Govt in Haryana has shifted 5 IAS Officers with immediate effect, the full list of names are :

  1. Smt Anita Yadav IAS (2004) presently Chief Executive Officer- Mewat Development Agency, Nuh transferred as Additional Director, HIPA, Gurugram.
  2. Shri Pankaj IAS (2009)presently Deputy Commissioner- Nuh given additional charge as CEO- Mewat Development Agency, Nuh, Haryana .
  3. Shri Shyam Lal Poonia IAS (Manipur 2010) presently Commissioner- Municipal Corporation, Yamunanagar transferred as Deputy Commissioner, Charkhi Dadri ,Haryana.
  4. Shri Dharamvir Singh IAS(2012) presently Deputy Commissioner- Dadri transferred as Chief Executive Officer, Shivalik Development Agency, Ambala.
  5. Smt. Pratima Chaudhary IAS (2013) presently Additional Controller- Civil Defence, Ambala and Chief Executive Officer- Shivalik Development Agency, Ambala now posted as Additional Deputy Commissioner, Yamunanagar and Secretary, RTA, Yamunanagar.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.