5 IAS transferred in Andhra Pradesh | Indian Bureaucracy News

5 IAS Transfer in Andhra Pradesh Govt
5 IAS Transfer in Andhra Pradesh Govt

5 IAS Reshuffle in Andhra Pradesh Bureaucracy –  The Andhra Pradesh government transferred 5 IAS officers with immediate effect, the names of the officers are;

  1. Smt C Naga Rani IAS (2010) presently Director – Handlooms & Textiles is posted as Director – Technical Education, Andhra Pradesh.
  2.  Shri Mudavatu M Nayak IAS (2005) presently Secretary – Social Welfare Department is posted as Commissioner – Handlooms & Textiles, Andhra Pradesh, with  additional charge as VC&MD – APCO and CEO – AP Khadi & Village Industries Board.
  3. Smt G Jaya Lakshmi IAS (1995) presently Principal Secretary – Backward Class Welfare Department is posted with additional charge of  Principal Secretary – Social Welfare Department, Andhra Pradesh.
  4. Shri Bhaskar Katamneni IAS (2004) presently Commissioner – Mission Clean Krishna and Godavari Canals is  posted as Commissioner – School Infrastructure, School Education Department, Andhra Pradesh, with additional charge as Commissioner – Mission Clean Krishna and Godavari Canals.
  5. Shri B Srinivasa Rao IAS is posted as State Additional Project Director – Sarva Siksha Abhiyan, Andhra Pradesh with additional charge of CEO – Rythu Bazars.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.