5 IAS Reshuffle in Andhra Pradesh | Indian Bureaucracy News

5 IAS Transfer in Andhra Pradesh Govt
5 IAS Transfer in Andhra Pradesh Govt

Andhra Pradesh IAS ReshuffleIndian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The Andhra Pradesh Govt has shifted 5 IAS Officers with immediate effect, the names are :

  1. Shri Gopal Krishna Dwivedi IAS (1993) presently Principal Secretary- Panchayat Raj & Rural Development Department is placed in FAC of the post of Principal Secretary-  (Mines), Industries & Commerce Dept.
  2. Shri K Ramgopal IAS (1995) presently Principal Secretary – (Mines), Industries & Commerce Dept directed to report before GAD for posting.
  3. Shri Sridhar IAS (2006) presently Director-  Mid-Day Meals & School Sanitation and ex-officio Deputy Secretary-  School Education Department transferred as Managing Director-  AP Township & Infrastructure Development Corporation .
  4. Shri D K Balaji IAS (2015) presently Project Officer- ITDA,  Paderu transferred as  Commissioner- Municipal Corporation Kurnool.
  5. Dr Venkateswar Salijamala IAS (2016) presently Sub Collector- Paderu is placed as in charge for post of  Project Officer- ITDA,  Paderu.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.