5 AGMUT IAS reshuffle in Delhi Govt | Indian Bureaucracy News

5 IAS Transfer in delhi Govt
5 IAS Transfer in delhi Govt

5 IAS transfers in Delhi Govt – AGMUT Cadre | The Delhi Govt has shifted 5 Indian Administrative Service Officers across the state with Dr Dilraj Kaur IAS (2000) presently Commissioner – East Delhi Muncipal Corporation now posted as Secretary-PWD, Vivek Pandey IAS (2003) presently Secretary – Urban Development posted as Commissioner-cum-Secretary- Industries,  Arava Gopi Krishna IAS (2012) presently Deputy Commissioner- Central posted as Commissioner- Excise),  Akriti Sagar IAS (2012) presently Director- Delhi Jal Board posted as Deputy Commissioner – Central while  Monica Priyadarshini IAS (2014) presently  Deputy Commissioner- New Delhi also holding additional charge of OSD to Principal Secretary- Health & Family Welfare now relieved from additional charge of OSD to Principal Secretary- Health & Family Welfare, Delhi Govt.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.