3 Senior Level IAS Reshuffle in Haryana | Indian Bureaucracy News

3 ias haryana
3 ias haryana

Haryana IAS TransfersIndian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The Khattar Govt has shifted 3 IAS Officers with immediate effect , the list of names are :

  1. Shri Vijai Vardhan IAS (1985) presently Additional Chief Secretary- Tourism Department and Additional Chief Secretary- Home, Jails, Criminal Investigation and Administration of Justice Department now posted as Additional Chief Secretary- Haryana and Financial Commissioner- Revenue Disaster Management and Consolidation Departments.
  2. Shri Varinder Singh Kundu IAS (1986) presently Additional Chief Secretary- Fisheries Department and Chief Executive Officer- Gurugram Metropolitan Development Authority, Gurugram  given additional charge as Chief Executive Officer, Faridabad Metropolitan Development Authority, Faridabad.
  3. Smt Apoorva Kumar Singh IAS (1991) presently Principal Secretary – Town & Country Planning and Urban Estates Departments and Chief Executive Officer- Faridabad Metropolitan Development Authority, Faridabad now posted as Principal Secretary- Industries & Commerce Department and Principal Secretary- Civil Aviation Department.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.