3 IAS Transfers in Bihar | Indian Bureaucracy

3 IAS Transfer in Bihar Govt
3 IAS Transfer in Bihar Govt

Bihar IAS TransfersIndian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The Nitish Govt has transferred 3 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the names are :

  1. Smt Bandana Preyashi IAS (2003) presently awaiting orders appointed as Secretary- Cooperatives Department.
  2. Shri Lokesh Kumar Singh IAS (2003) presently Secretary- Health Department, Patna transferred as Secretary (Resource)- Finance Department.
  3. Smt Palka Sahni IAS (2004) presently Executive Director- PFC, Ministry of Power (on central deputation) now appointed as Special Resident Commissioner- Bihar Bhawan, New Delhi.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.