Daily Archives: May 30, 2019

25 Cabinet, 9 Mos I/C and 24 MoS Ministers Take Oath | See Full List

Narendra modi

Bureaucracy India News Update | The Modi Government has taken the oath of office with some very well known names dropped from the Ministry.

Cabinet Ministers
1. Shri Narendra Modi PM
2. Shri Raj Nath Singh
3. Shri Amit Shah
4. Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari
5. Shri D. V. Sadananda Gowda
6. Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman
7. Shri Ramvilas Paswan
8. Shri Narendra Singh Tomar
9.Read More

Narendra Modi takes oath as 16th Prime Minister of India

Narendra Modi

Indian Bureaucracy Swearing Ceremony Update | Shri Narendra Modi takes oath as 16th Prime Minister of India .

Indian Bureaucracy  wishes the new PM and his team the very best.… Read More

Watch the Live PIB swearing in ceremony here , Lok Sabha 2019

Read More

Narendra Singh Tomar appointed Rural Development Minister

Narendra Singh Tomar

Shri Narendra Singh Tomar has been appointed as Rural Development Minister- Ministry of Rural Development

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Narendra Singh Tomar the very best.… Read More

D V Sadananda Gowda appointed Chemicals and Fertilizers Minister

D V Sadananda Gowda

Shri D V Sadananda Gowda has been appointed as Chemicals and Fertilizers Minister- Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri D V Sadananda Gowda the very best.… Read More

When having a heart attack; why not ask for help?

Summary:A perceived inability to act on symptoms could signify a life-threatening situation, according to new research. Most deaths from heart attack occur in the first few hours after the start of symptoms. Quick treatment is crucial to restore blood flow to blocked arteries and save lives.

A perceived inability to act on symptoms could signify a life-threatening… Read More

Y S Jaganmohan Reddy sworn in as new Andhra Pradesh CM

Y S Jaganmohan Reddy

Shri Y S Jaganmohan Reddy, who led his YSR Congress Party to a thumping victory in the assembly elections, was sworn in Thursday as Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh. Governor E S L Narasimhan administered the oath of office and secrecy to the 46-year-old leader, whose party emerged with an all out majority, victorious winning 151 seats in the 175-member strong… Read More

Subhash Yadav IRS transferred to DG ARM, Mumbai


Shri Subhash Yadav IRS presently DG ARM, Mumbai , has been transferred to DG ARM, Mumbai on promotion (Grade of Joint Commissioner of Customs, GST and Central Excise).

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Subhash Yadav  the very best.… Read More

Vice Admiral Atul Kumar Jain takes charge as Flag Officer Commanding-in-Chief, ENC

Vice Admiral Atul Kumar Jain

Vice Admiral Atul Kumar Jain, AVSM, VSM took over as the Flag Officer Commanding-in-Chief(FOC-in-C), Eastern Naval Command (ENC) from Vice Admiral Karambir Singh, PVSM, AVSM, ADC at an impressive Ceremonial Parade held at the Naval Base here today, 30 May 2019.  Vice Admiral Jain inspected the Ceremonial Guard and reviewed platoons of Naval personnel drawn… Read More

Hans Raj Verma IAS given addl charge as Secretary- MSME Dept, TN

Hans Raj Verma IAS

Shri Hans Raj Verma IAS (Tamil Nadu 1986) has been given additional charge of the post of Secretary to Government, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Department and also hold charge of Chairman & Managing Director, SIDCO.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Hans Raj Verma the very best.… Read More

Jagdish Chand Purohit IAS transferred as Commissioner- Departmental Enquiries, Rajasthan

Jagdish Chand Purohit IAS

Shri Jagdish Chand Purohit IAS (Rajasthan 2003)  presently Registrar, Sardar Patel University Of Police, Security And Criminal Justice, Jodhpur, has been transferred and posted as Commissioner, Departmental Enquiries, Rajasthan, Jaipur.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Jagdish Chand Purohit  the very best.… Read More