Daily Archives: April 18, 2018

H Modak IAS appointed Additional Tribal Commissioner, Nagpur


Shri H Modak IAS (Maharashtra 2008) has been appointed as Additional Tribal Commissioner, Nagpur.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri H Modak the very best.… Read More

Shivaji Jondhale IAS appointed Collector, Mumbai City, Mumbai

Shivaji Jondhale IAS

Shri Shivaji Jondhale IAS (Maharashtra  2004) presently Collector, Jalna has been posted as Collector, Mumbai City, Mumbai.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri S R Jondhale the very best.

 … Read More

IAF exercise Gaganshakti-2018

IAF exercise Gaganshakti-2018

As part of the ongoing massive IAF exercise ‘Gaganshakti-2018′, fighters, helicopters and transport assets have been deployed at the Advanced Landing Grounds (ALG). The ALGs are short prepared / unprepared airstrips close to the borders in the valleys, which have limited rail/road connectivity due to challenging terrain. ALGs located strategically… Read More

C Indhumathy IAS appointed Special Secretary- Integrated Child Development Scheme, UP

C Indhumathy IAS

Ms C Indhumathy IAS (Uttar Pradesh 2012) presently Chief Development Officer (CDO) – Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh has been appointed as special secretary Integrated child development scheme, Uttar Pradesh.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Ms C Indhumathy the very best.… Read More

PHL conferred with PR Outreach Award for the year 2017-18

Pawan Hans

Pawan Hans received PR Outreach award for the year 2017-18 based on the PR activities rated excellent amongst various Mini Ratna PSU’s. Dr. B.P. Sharma, CMD, PHL received the award by the Hon’ble Minister of State for Road and Transport Shri.Mansukh L. Mandaviya and Smt.Krishna Raj Hon’ble Union Minister of State for Agriculture and Farmers Welfare… Read More

Vipin Sharma IAS appointed Director General- MEDA, Pune

Vipin Sharma IAS

Dr Vipin Sharma IAS (Maharashtra 2005) presently Commissioner, Education, Pune has been posted as Director General, Maharashtra Energy Development Agency (MEDA) , Pune.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Dr Vipin Sharma the very best.… Read More

Lalji Prasad Nirmal appointed Chairman- UPSCFDC

Lalji Prasad Nirmal

Shri Lalji Prasad Nirmal presently Ambedkar Mahasabha president has been appointed as Chairman of the UP Schedule Caste Finance Development Corporation(UPSCFDC).

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Lalji Prasad Nirmal the very best.… Read More

Former UP DGP Brijlal appointed Chairman- SC/ST Commission, UP

Former UP DGP Brijlal

Former UP DGP Shri Brijlal IPS (1977) has been appointed as the chairman of the SC/ST Commission,  Uttar Pradesh .Shri Brij Lal has held important posts, including that of ADG Law & Order, Crime, Anti-Terror Squad (ATS) and Special Task Force (STF).

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Brijlal  the very best… Read More

Sachin Kurve IAS Collector- Mumbai Suburban District, Mumbai

Sachin Kurve IAS

Shri Sachin Kurve IAS (Maharashtra 2003) presently  Collector, Nagpur has been posted as Collector, Mumbai Suburban District, Mumbai.
IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Sachin Kurve  the very best.… Read More

Manish Bansal IAS appointed CDO- Lucknow, UP

Manish Bansal IAS

Shri Manish Bansal IAS (Uttar Pradesh 2014) presently Joint Magistrate-  Unnao, Uttar Pradesh  has been appointed as Chief Development Officer (CDO)- Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Manish Bansal the very best.… Read More

M G Ardad IAS appointed Municipal Commissioner-Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

M G Ardad IAS

Shri M G Ardad IAS (Maharashtra:2007) presently Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Aurangabad has been appointed as Municipal Commissioner, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra .

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri M G Ardad the very best.… Read More