18 IAS Transfers in Uttarakhand

18 IAS Transfer in Uttarakhand Govt
18 IAS Transfer in Uttarakhand Govt

IAS Transfer & Postings in Uttarakhand | Indian Bureaucracy News | The Uttarakhand Govt has shifted 18 IAS Officers across the state with  Radha Raturi IAS (1988) presently ACS- Inter-departmental coordination for development works, Urban Development and Energy transferred as Chairperson- Uttarakhand Transport Corporation with additional charge as ACS- Technical Education, Uttarakhand ,  Vinay Shanker Pandey IAS (2007) presently Mukhya Nagar Adhikari- Dehradun given additional charge of Secretary, Urban Development and shall also hold charge of Municipal Commissioner -Dehradun,  Chandesh Kumar Yadav IAS (2006) presently Additional Secretary- Sugar & Sugarcane Development transfered as Secretary – Census,  Ahmed Iqbal IAS (2010) presently Additional Secretary -Higher Education Department given charge of Director- Audit, Uttarakhand  while S A Murugesan IAS (2005) presently Secretary-in charge- Disaster Management Department, Dehradun given additional charge of DG/ Commissioner-  Industry, Uttarakhand .

Brijesh Kumar Sant IAS (2006) presently Secretary-in charge- Sports & Youth Affairs Deptt posted as Secretary- Rural Construction, Harbans Singh IAS (2002) presently Secretary- Panchayati Raj , Uttarakhand transferred as Secretary- Agriculture Education, Manisha Panwar IAS (1990) presently Additional Chief Secretary transferred as Commissioner – Agricultural Production,  Uttarakhand , Hari Chand Semwal IAS (2005)  appointed as Secretary in-charge-  Excise and Panchayati Raj, Uttarakhand , Anand Bardhan IAS (1992) presently Principal Secretary- Forest & Environment Dept posted as Principal Secretary-  Mining, inter-departmental coordination for development works, Urban Development and Energy, Lalrin Liana Fanai  IAS (1997) presently continue on the position of Secretary, Social Welfare and Minority Commission. However, the charge of Director General (DG)/ Commissioner, Industry has been withdrawn from him.

Radhika Jha IAS (2002) will continue to serve as Secretary to the CM , however, the charge of Rural Development has been withdrawn, Dr. R Meenakshi Sundaram IAS (2001) presently Secretary of Animal Husbandry, was given the additional charge of Director General of College Education, Shailesh Bagauli IAS (2002) withdrawn as Secretary – Disaster Management and posted as Secretary – Housing, Uttarakhand  , Nitesh Kumar Jha IAS (2002) presently Secretary- Health& Family Welfare, Housing Government of Uttarakhand , the charge of Secretary – Housing was withdrawn, Dilip Rajaram Jawalkar IAS (2003 )the charge of Secretary- Ayush Ministry and Ayush Education has been withdrawn from him, D Senthil Pandiyan IAS (2002) presently Secretary- Irrigation Department transferred as Secretary- Ayush Ministry and Ayush Education while Dr. Neeraj Kharwal IAS (2007) appointed as Managing Director (MD) Power Transmission Corporation of Uttrakhand Limited (PTCUL).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.