16 PCS transferred in UP | Indian Bureaucracy News

UP Govt
  • Shri Dhirendra Pratap Singh PCS (Uttar Pradesh 1997) presently Managing Director, UP AGRO has been transferred as Chief Development Officers (CDO), Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh.
  • Shri Rajendra Prasad Singh PCS (Uttar Pradesh 1997 ) presently Special Secretary, Information Department UP Govt, Lucknow, has been transferred as Joint Managing Director, UP Sahkari Chini Mill Sangh Lucknow.
  • Shri Anup Kumar Srivastava PCS (Uttar Pradesh 1997) presently Director, State Nutrition Mission Lucknow, has been transferred as Chief Development Officers (CDO), Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh.
  • Shri Ramesh Chandra PCS (Uttar Pradesh 2000) presently ADM Law and Order,  Mathura, Uttar Pradesh , has been transferred as Chief Development Officers (CDO), Badaun, Uttar Pradesh.
  • Shri Devi Saran Upadhyay PCS (Uttar Pradesh 1997) presently Additional Commissioner Banda, Uttar Pradesh, has been transferred as Chief Development Officers (CDO) , Azamgarh Uttar Pradesh .
  • Shri Mahendra Kumar Mishra PCS (Uttar Pradesh 2006) presently Joint Seeretary, Development Authority Lucknow, has been transferred as Chief Development Officers (CDO), Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh.
  • Shri Manoj Kumar Singh PCS (Uttar Pradesh 2012) presently City Magistrate, Mathura, UP has been given  Additional Charge of Magistrate,  Mandir Parisar Mathura, UP.
  • Shri Hari Lal Yadav PCS (Uttar Pradesh 2001) presently Awaiting Posting, Lucknow, has been appointed as Additional Commissioner,  Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh.
  • Shri Manoj Kumar PCS (Uttar Pradesh 1998) presently  Special Secretary, Govt. of UP Higher Education Department, Lucknow, has been transferred as Secretary, U P Subordinate Services Selection Commission             Lucknow (UPSSSC).
  • Shri Ravindra Pal Singh PCS (Uttar Pradesh 1999) presently Municipal Commissioner-Nagar Nigam, Firozabad, UP, has been transferred as Managing Director, UPAGRO, Lucknow.
  • Shri Lalji Mishra PCS (Uttar Pradesh 2012) presently Deputy Collector, Etawah, UP has been transferred as Additional Municipal Commissioner Nager Nigam, Prayagraj, UP.
  • Shri Vijay Narayan Pandey PCS (Uttar Pradesh 2006) presently  ADM, Judicial Chitrakoot, UP,  has been transferred and posted as CGM Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation (UPSRTC),  Lucknow.
  • Shri Kamlesh Kumar Singh PCS (Uttar Pradesh 1997) presently  Chief Development Officers (CDO), Azamgarh, UP, has been transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner Devipatan Mandal, Gonda, UP.

Notification:16 PCS transfer in UP Government

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them he very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *