16 IAS Transfers in Madhya Pradesh | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive

16 IAS Transfer in MP Govt
16 IAS Transfer in MP Govt

MP State Reshuffle | 16 IAS Transferred | Indian Bureaucracy News | The Shivraj Singh Govt has transferred 16 Indian Administrative Service Officers across the state with Usha Parmar IAS ( 2011) presently Deputy Secretary- Home Department now posted as Additional Commissioner- Revenue, Bhopal Division,  Hari Singh Meena IAS ( 2011) presently Additional Commissioner- Revenue, Bhopal Division posted as Deputy Secretary-  Home Department, MP, Dr. Mahesh Kumar Agrawal IAS ( 2000) presently Secretary- Ayush Department posted as Commissioner-cum-Registrar- Cooperative Societies, Bhopal, MP,  Mathuresh Babu Ojha IAS ( 2001) presently Commissioner – Gwalior Division transferred as Secretary-  MP , Dr. Masood Akhtar IAS ( 2001) presently Commissioner – SC Welfare Department, Bhopal posted as Secretary- Home Department, MP while  Janak Kumar Jain IAS ( 2001) presently Commissioner – Sagar Division is now posted  as Secretary-  Madhya Pradesh.

Mahesh Choudhary IAS ( 2001) presently Commissioner – Jabalpur Division posted as Secretary to Government of Madhya Pradesh, B Chandrashekhar IAS ( 2002) presently Commissioner – Tribal Area Development, ST Development posted as Commissioner – Jabalpur Division, Jabalpur, MP, Mukesh Kumar Shukla IAS ( 2003) presently Commissioner – Higher Education posted as Commissioner – Sagar Division, Sagar, Ashish Saxena IAS ( 2003) presently  Commissioner-cum-Registrar- Cooperative Societies, Bhopal posted as  Commissioner – Gwalior Division, Gwalior, Sanjeev Singh IAS ( 2005) presently Director- Farmer Welfare & Agriculture Development, Bhopal posted as  Commissioner- Tribal Development ST Development, Shilpa Gupta IAS ( 2008) presently CEO- Employment Guarantee Council & Project Director – NRLM) is now posted as  Deputy Secretary- Panchayat and Rural development.

Sufiyah Faruqui Wali IAS ( 2009) presently Director- Professional Examination Board, Bhopal posted as CEO- Employment Guarantee Council, Bhopal, Preeti Maithil IAS ( 2009) presently Deputy Secretary- Farmer Welfare & Agriculture Development & Cooperative posted as  Director- Farmer Welfare & Agriculture Development & Cooperative, Bhopal, Ganesh Shankar Mishra IAS ( 2010) presently On Foreign Training appointed as  Commissioner-cum-Director- Institutional Finance and Deputy Secretary- Finance Dept while Shanmuga Priya Mishra IAS (2010) presently On Foreign Training appointed as  CEO- State Skill Development and Employment Creation Board with additional charge of Director- Professional Board, MP.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.