15 JKPS transfers in J&K Police | Indian Bureaucracy News

15 JKPS Transfer in J&K Police
15 JKPS Transfer in J&K Police

15 JKPS reshuffle – Jammu & Kashmir  | The J&K Govt has reshuffled 15 JKPS Officers with immediate effect across the state , the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri Javid Iqbal Matoo JKPS presently AIG (Buildings)- PHQ to hold the additional charge of the post of AIG (P&T)- PHQ.
  2. Shri Suhail Munawar Mir JKPS presently, SSP- CID , SB Kashmir transferred as SP -Ganderbal .
  3. Shri Shailendra Singh JKPS presently, SSP- Crime, Jammu  transferred as SP- Reasi .
  4. Shri Imtiyaz Hussain Mir JKPS presently, SSP- Security, Kashmir  transferred as SP- Anantnag .
  5. Shri Sheikh Zulfikar Azad JKPS presently, SP- Security, J&K to hold the additional charge of SSP- Security Kashmir.
  6. Shri Tahir Saleem Khan JKPS presently SP- Awantipora  transferred as SP- Budgam .
  7. Shri Mohd. Zaid JKPS presently CO- IR-9th Bn  transferred  as SP- Bandipora .
  8. Shri Mohd. Yousuf JKPS presently Addl SP- Kulgam  transferred as SP- Awantipora .
  9. Shri Ramesh Chander Kotwal JKPS presently SP- APCR Jammu  transferred  as SP- Kathua .
  10. Shri Shafqat Hussain JKPS presently SP- Railways, Kashmir  transferred as SP- Kishtwar .
  11. Shri Paramvir Singh JKPS presently awaiting orders now posted as Additional Secretary (Technical) on deputation to Road Safety Council .
  12. Shri Shahzad Ahmad Salaria JKPS presently SP- West, Srinagar  transferred as SP- APCR, Jammu .
  13. Shri Perbeet Singh JKPS presently Addl. SP- Anantnag  transferred as SP- (West), Srinagar .
  14. Shri Mubasher Hussain JKPS presently Addl. SP- Security Kashmir transferred as SP- (North), Srinagar .
  15. Shri Irshad Hussain Rather JKPS presently SO to DIG, CKR, Srinagar transferred as SP -Hazratbal Srinagar .

Indian Bureaucracy News wishes them  the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.