14 Indian Bureaucracy Officers empanelled as Additional Secretary

14 Officers Empanelles as Addl Secretary level at GoI

14 Bureaucrats empanelled as Additional Secretary, GoI  | The ACC has approved the empanelment of 14 Indian Bureaucracy Officers for holding Additional Secretary/Additional Secretary Equivalent level posts at Government of India with Prasanta Kumar Swain IPoS (1987),  N V Reddy IIS (1988),  Anil Kumar Agarwal IPS (UP 1988),  Simanchala Dash IRS (IT) (1988),  Alok Saxena IPoS (1989),  Rajinder Kumar Kashyap IPoS (1989), Vandita Kaul IPoS (1989),  Jayant Sinha IA&AS (1990),  Ruchika Chaudhry IRS (IT) (1990),  Sanjay Prasad IRS (IT) (1990),  Sandip Pradhan IRS (IT) (1990),  Praveen Vashista IPS (BH 1991),  Pravir Pandey IA&AS (1992) and  Suchindra Misra IDAS (1992).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.