13 IAS reshuffle in Karnataka | Indian Bureaucracy News

13 IAS Transfer in Karnataka Govt
13 IAS Transfer in Karnataka Govt

RECAP | 13 IAS transfers in Karnataka – Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The Karnataka Govt has reshuffled 13 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the names of the officers are :

  1. Smt Vandita Sharma IAS (1986) presently Additional Chief Secretary -cum- Development Commissioner, Bengaluru appointed as Additional Chief Secretary , Karnataka.
  2. Shri Rajeev Chawla IAS (1987) presently Additional Chief Secretary-  D/o Personnel & Administrative Reforms (e-Governance), Bengaluru  posted as Additional Chief Secretary – Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms (Administrative Reforms), Bengaluru.
  3. Shri Rakesh Singh IAS (1989) presently Additional Chief Secretary- Water Resources Deptt, Bengaluru  transferred as Administrator- BBMP and also given charge of Additional Chief Secretary (ACS)- Water Resources Department.
  4. Shri Gaurav Gupta IAS (1989) presently Principal Secretary – Commerce & Industries Deptt, Bengaluru  transferred as  newly created Chief Commissioner- BBMP ,  Karnataka .
  5. Shri G Kumar Naik IAS (1990) presently Commerce and Industries Department (MSME & Mines) transferred as Additional Chief Secretary(ACS)- Energy Department,  Karnataka .
  6. Shri N Manjunatha Prasad IAS (1994) presently IAS (1989) presently Principal Secretary (Revenue Department) transferred as Commissioner- BBMP,   Karnataka.
  7. Shri Kapil Mohan IAS (1994) presently Additional Chief Secretary(ACS)- Energy Department transferred as Additional Chief Secretary- Infrastructure Development Department,  Karnataka.
  8. Shri Pankaj Kumar Pandey IAS (2000) presently Secretary- Tourism Department given additional charge of Secretary – Commerce and Industries and Mines ,  Karnataka.
  9. Shri V Ponnuraj IAS (2000) presently Managing Director- Karnataka Power Corporation Limited, Bengaluru  transferred as Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms (E-Governance).
  10. Smt. Sindhu B Rupesh IAS (2011) presently Director- Electronic Delivery of Citizen Services  transferred as Director- Tourism Department.
  11. Smt. S Honnamba IAS  presently Director- Disaster Management Authority transferred as Director- Mines and Geology,  Karnataka.
  12. Dr. B R Mamatha IAS (2010) appointed as Additional Mission Director- Sakala Mission, Bengaluru.
  13. Dr. H N Gopal Krishna IAS  presently Managing Director- Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Company (CESCOM, Mysuru transferred as Managing Director- Karnataka Public Lands Corporation Ltd .

Indian Bureaucracy News wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.