12 IAS transfers in Uttar Pradesh | Indian Bureaucracy News

UP IAS transfers
UP IAS transfers

12 IAS reshuffle in UP State – Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The UP Govt has transferred 12 Indian Administrative Service Officers across the state with M Devaraj IAS ( 1996) presently Principal Secretary, Technical Education given additional charge of Principal Secretary, Vocational Education & Skill Development Department , Dr. M K Shanmuga Sundaram IAS ( 1997) presently Principal Secretary- Vocational Education & Skill Development Department posted as Principal Secretary- Basic Education Department while Partha Sarthi Sensharma IAS ( 1994) presently  Principal Secretary- Medical, Health & Family ‘Welfare Department given additional charge of Principal Secretary- Medical Education Department.

C Indhumathy IAS ( 2012) presently  Mission Director- UP State Rural Livelihood Mission posted as DM – Fatehpur, Kritika Jyotisna IAS ( 2014) presently  Special Secretary, Food & Civil Supplies Department and MD, UP State Food and Essential Commodities Corporation posted as DM – Sultanpur, Anunaya Jha IAS ( 2015) presently  Municipal Commissioner- Municipal Corporation of Mathura- Vrindavan posted as DM – Maharajganj, Satyendra Kumar IAS ( 2013) presently  DM – Maharajganj posted as DM – Barabanki, Avinash Kumar IAS ( 2013) presently  DM – Barabanki posted as DM – Jhansi, Ravindra Kumar-II IAS ( 2011) presently  DM -Jhansi posted as DM – Bareilly, Praveen Verma IAS ( 2017) presently  CDO- Ballia posted as CEO- Bundelkhand Industrial Development Authority, Uttar Pradesh, Aojasvi Raj IAS ( 2020) presently Joint Magistrate- Meerut posted as CDO- Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, Nupur Goel IAS ( 2020) presently  Joint Magistrate- Unnao posted as CDO- Meerut, Uttar Pradesh.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply