12 IAS Reshuffled in Delhi Govt | Indian Bureaucracy News

12 IAS Delhi Govt
12 IAS Delhi Govt

12 IAS Transfers in Delhi Govt – Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The Delhi Govt has reshuffled 12 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect , the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri Jitendra Narain IAS (1990) presently Chief Secretary – AN&I Administration, Andaman & Nicobar Islands appointed as CMD- Delhi Financial Corporation (DFC).
  2. Shri Anil Kumar Singh IAS (1995) presently Development Commissioner given additional charge of Principal Secretary- Cooperation, Delhi.
  3. Shri Vivek Pandey IAS (2003) presently Secretary – AR transferred as Secretary- IT with additional charges of Director- UTCS and MD- GSDL.
  4. Shri Shurbir Singh IAS (2004) presently Chairman- Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board (DSSSB) given additional charge as Secretary- Power, Delhi Govt.
  5. Shri Ashish Madhaorao More IAS (2005) presently Secretary- GAD given additional charge as Secretary- Services and Staff Officer to Chief Secretary, Delhi .
  6. Shri Udit Prakash Rai IAS (2007) presently Special Secretary – H & FW transferred as Special Secretary- Administrative Reforms Dept, Delhi.
  7. Shri Vijendra Singh Rawat IAS (2007) presently Special Secretary- Urban Development transferred as Special Secretary- H & FW with charges of Director- Planning and DSHM and Nodal Officer- LNII.
  8. Shri Krishan Kumar IAS (2010) presently Director- WCD given additional charge as Registrar- Cooperative Societies, Delhi Govt.
  9. Shri Kalyan Sahai Meena IAS (2010) presently  Special Secretary- Administrative Reforms Dept transferred as Special Secretary- Urban Development.
  10. Ms Sonal Swaroop IAS (2012) presently Additional Commissioner- MCD, NCT of Delhi transferred as Special Secretary – LG, Delhi .
  11. Ms Garima Gupta IAS (2004) presently  Secretary- Social Welfare with additional charge of Secretary- WCD and MD- Shahjahanabad Redevelopment Corporation (SRDC) given additional charge as Special Commissioner- Transport, Secretary- WCD and MD- SRDC.
  12. Shri Hemant Kumar IAS (2013) presently District Magistrate- South West given additional charge as  ED- Delhi Financial Corporation (DFC).

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.