10 IAS transfers in Uttarakhand | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive


10 IAS reshuffle in Uttarakhand – Indian Bureaucracy News | The Uttarakhand Govt has reshuffled 10 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect , the names of the officers are:

  1. Shri Manuj Goyal IAS (2017) presently Commissioner, Municipal Commissioner, Dehradun transferred  as Additional Secretary, Rural Development.
  2. Shri Sandeep Tiwari IAS (2017) presently CDO, Nainital with additional charge MD, KMVN transferred as MD, KMVN.
  3. Shri Varun Chaudhary IAS (2017) presently CDO, Pithoragarh transferred as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Haridwar.
  4. Shri Abhinav Shah IAS (2019) presently Joint Magistrate, Roorkee transferred CDO, Chamoli.
  5. Shri Nandan Kumar IAS (2019) presently Joint Magistrate, Mussoorie transferred as CDO, Pithoragarh.
  6. Shri Divesh Shashni IAS (2020) presently Deputy Collector, Pithoragarh transferred as Joint Magistrate, Roorkee.
  7. Shri Deepak Saini IAS (2020) presently Deputy Collector, Chamoli transferred as Joint Secretary, Mussoorie.
  8. Smt Varuna Agrawal IAS (2021) transferred as Deputy Collector, Almora.
  9. Smt Anamika IAS (2021) transferred as Deputy Collector, Pauri.
  10. Shri Ashish Kumar Mishra IAS (2021) transferred as Deputy Collector, Pithoragath.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes them the very best.