Yogi Govt reshuffles 40 IAS | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive

40 IAS Transfer in UP Govt
40 IAS Transfer in UP Govt

RECAP || Yogi Govt reshuffles 40 IAS in UP – Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The UP Govt has shifted 40 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the full list of the officers are :

  • Shri R Ramesh Kumar IAS ( 1995) presently Divisional Commissioner- Prayagraj transferred as Divisional Commissioner- Bareilly, UP.
  • Smt. Aneeta C Meshram IAS ( 1996) presently Commissioner- Merrut transferred  as Principal Staff Officer, Chief Secretary, Govt. of UP,  Project Director, UP Aids Control Society Director- Rajasva Vishist Abhisuchna Nideshalaya, UP.
  • Smt.V Hekali Zhimomi IAS ( 1996) presently Principal Secretary-II – Medical, Health & Family Welfare Deptt transferred as Principal Secretary – Child Development & Nutrition Deptt. and Additional DG- State Nutrition Mission, UP.
  • Shri Ranvir Prasad IAS ( 2000) presently Divisional Commissioner- Bareilly transferred as  Secretary- Revenue & Basic Education Deptt. Govt. of UP and Relief Commissioner, UP & Additional Sanchalak Consolidation HQ, UP.
  • Shri Pankaj Kumar IAS ( 2000) presently Principal Staff Officer- Chief Secretary GoUP ,  Project Director- UP AIDS Control Society and Director, Rajasva Vishist Abhisuchna Nideshalaya transferred as  MD- UPPCL.
  • Shri Virendra Kumar Singh  IAS ( 2004) presently Commissioner- Moradabad Division transferred as MD- PCDF(Pradeshik Cooperative Dairy Federation).
  • Shri Sanjay Goyal IAS ( 2004) Secretary- Revenue Deptt. & Relief Commissioner,UP ,  Additional Sanchalak, consolidation HQ and Secretary- Basic Education Dept transferred as Divisional Commissioner- Prayagraj, UP.
  • Shri Shamim Ahmad Khan IAS ( 2005) presently Additional Commissioner- Aligarh transferred as Secretary- Higher Education Dept,UP.
  • Shri Surendra Singh IAS ( 2005) presently Secretary-II – UP Chief Minister, Secretary- Civil Aviation Dept, Director- Civil Aviation, Lucknow transferred as Commissioner- Meerut Division, UP.
  • Shri Aunjaneya Kumar Singh IAS ( 2005) presently DM & Collector- Rampur transferred as In-Charge Commissioner- Moradabad Division.
  • Dr Pooja Pandey IAS ( 2008) presently Director(Admin)- Medical & Health Services UP transferred as Special Secretary- Handicap Dept, UP.
  • Smt. B Chandrakala IAS ( 2008) presently awaiting posting now appointed as Special Secretary- Agricultural Production Commissioner (APC) Branch, Lucknow.
  • Shri Ashutosh Niranjan IAS ( 2010) presently DM & Collector- Basti transferred as DM & Collector- Deoria, UP.
  • Shri Kumar Prashant IAS ( 2010) presently DM & Collector- Badaun transferred as Special Secreatry- Home Dept, UP.
  • Shri Prakash Chandra Srivastava IAS ( 2010) presently Special Secretary- Home Department transferred as Additional IG- Stamp & Registration, UP.
  • Shri Krishna Kumar IAS ( 2010) presently Additional IG, Stamp & Registration- UP transferred as Special Secretary- APC Branch, UP.
  • Shri Amit Kishore IAS ( 2011) presently DM & Collector- Deoria transferred as MD- Southern Electricity Supply Corporation Ltd.
  • Shri Krishna Kumar Gupta IAS ( 2011) presently ACEO, Greater Noida transferred as Joint State Election Commissioner- State Election Commission, UP.
  • Shri Shesh Mani Pandey IAS ( 2012) presently DM & Collector- Chitrakoot transferred as Special Secretary- Handloom & Vastrodyog Dept,  UP.
  • Shri Devendra Kumar Singh Kushwaha IAS ( 2012) presently Vice Chairman- Agra Development Authority  transferred as  Special Secretary- Agricultural Production Commissioner (APC) Branch, Lucknow.
  • Shri Radhey Shyam IAS ( 2012) presently Addl. Managing Director- UPSRTC  transferred as Special Secretary- Backward Welfare,  UP.
  • Smt Saumya Agarwal IAS ( 2013) presently MD- Dakshinanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd (DBVVNL), Agra transferred as DM & Collector- Basti, UP.
  • Shri Ravindra Kumar Mandar IAS ( 2013) presently Municipal Commissioner- Municipal Corporation, Vrindavan-Mathura transferred as DM & Collector- Rampur, UP.
  • Ms. Deepa Ranjan IAS ( 2013) presently Additional Housing Commissioner- Awas Vikas Parishad Lucknow transferred as DM & Collector- Badaun, UP.
  • Shri Shubhrant Kumar Shukla IAS ( 2013) presently Special Secretary- Chief Minister Secretariat and Spl Secretary – Estate Deptt & Estate Officer UP Lucknow transferred  as DM & Collector- Chitrakoot, UP.
  • Shri Jitendra Pratap Singh IAS ( 2013) presently Director- Rajya Krishi Utpadan Mandi Parishad transferred as DM & Collector- Kapur Dehat, UP.
  • Shri Anjani Kumar Singh IAS ( 2014) presently Muncipal Commissioner- Muncipal Corporation, Gorakhpur transferred as Director- State Agriculture Production Mandi parishad, UP.
  • Shri Anunaya Jha IAS ( 2015) presently Chief Development Officer- Aligarh transferred as Municipal Commissioner- Municipal Corporation, Mathura Vrindavan, UP.
  • Shri Amandeep Duli IAS ( 2015) presently  Chief Development Officer- Balrampur transferred  as ACEO- Greater Noida.
  • Shri Rajender Pensiya IAS ( 2015) presently  Chief Development Officer- Farukhabad  transferred as Vice Chairaman- Agra Development Authority.
  • Shri Rajaganapathy R IAS ( 2015) presently Chief Development Officer- Etawah transferred as Director (Administration), Medical & Health Services, UP.
  • Shri Prathmesh Kumar IAS ( 2016) presently Chief Development Officer- Ayodhya transferred as Special Secretary- UP Chief Minister.
  • Shri Vipin Kumar Jain IAS ( 2016) presently Chief Development Officer- Ballia transferred as Special Secretary- Urban Development Dept and Joint Managing Director- Jal Nigam , Lucknow.
  • Shri Ashish Kumar IAS ( 2015) presently Vice Chairman- Gorakhpur Development Authority posted as Municipal Commissioner- Municipal Corporation, Gorakhpur.
  • Ms. Prerna Singh IAS ( 2017) presently Joint Magistrate- Moradabad transferred as Chief Development Officer- Etawah, UP.
  • Ms. Anita Yadav IAS ( 2017) presently Joint Magistrate- Aligarh transferred as Chief Development Officer- Ayodhya, UP.
  • Shri Anuj Malik IAS ( 2017) presently Joint Magistrate- Gorakhpur  transferred as Chief Development Officer- Kushinagar, UP.
  • Ms. M Arunmozhi IAS ( 2017) presently Joint Magistrate- Agra transferred as Chief Development Officer- Farukkhabad, UP.
  • Ms. Riya Kejriwal IAS ( 2017) presently Joint Magistrate-Balrampur transferred as Chief Development Officer-Balrampur, UP.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.