UP Police Transfers | 12 IPS Reshuffle in Uttar Pradesh

12 IPS UP transfer, Uttar Pradesh Police
12 IPS UP transfer, Uttar Pradesh Police

UP IPS Transfers – Indian Bureaucracy Network | The Yogi Govt has shifted 12 Indian Police Service (IPS) Officers across the state with Raveena Tyagi IPS ( 2014) presently SP- South, Kanpur Nagar being transferred as SP- CBCID (Crime Branch Crime Investigation Dept), Kanpur,  Kamleshwari Chand IPS ( 2010) presently SP- CB CID , Kanpur is now transferred as SP- Police Training School,  Meerut , Aparna Gupta IPS (2015) presently SP- Saharanpur goes as SP- South, Kanpur Nagar while Ankur Aggarwal IPS ( 2016) presently ASP- Mathura is now transferred as Assistant Superintendent of Police/Acting ASP – Gautam Buddh Nagar.

Ravi Shankar Chhabi IPS ( 2007) presently SP- Jaunpur now  transferred as SP- Women Power line-1090, Lucknow, Ashok Kumar-III IPS (2007) presently SP-  Regional Notification now transferred as SP-  Janupur, Alok Priyadarshi IPS presently SP- Hardoi goes as SP- Ambedkar Nagar, Amit Kumar- I IPS (2013) presently SP- STF  now transferred as SP- Hardoi, Vikrant Vir IPS ( 2014) presently SP- Lucknow now transferred as SP- Unnao, Aditya Langeh IPS ( 2016) presently ASP- Moradabad now transferred as SP- Rural, Lucknow, Madhawa Prasad Verma IPS (2008) presently SP- Unnao transferred as SP- UP 112 Lucknow while Virendra Kumar Misra IPS ( 2009) presently SP- Ambedkar Nagar is now transferred as SP- Vigilance.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.