UP Police SP Level Reshuffle | 4 IPS shifted

4 IPS Transfers in UP Police

Indian Bureaucracy UP IPS News Update | The UP Govt has transferred 4 IPS Officers at SP level , the names are :

  1. Shri Abhishek Singh IPS ( 2011) presently SSP-  STF Lucknow, has been transferred as SP- Pratapgarh, UP.
  2. Shri S Anand IPS  presently SP- Pratapgarh  has been transferred as SP- Attached tO DGP HQ, UP.
  3. Shri Swami Prasad IPS (2008) presently SP- Jalaun has been transferred  as SP- Special Enq, Lucknow, UP.
  4. Dr. Satish Kumar IPS (2013) presently SP-  Cyber Crime has been transferred as SP-  Jalaun,UP.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes the very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *