Twelve IPS Transfers in Andhra Pradesh | See full List

12 IPS Reshuffle in AP Police
12 IPS Reshuffle in AP Police

AP IPS Reshuffle | Indian Bureaucracy News Update – The Andhra Pradesh Govt has shifted 12 Indian Police service (IPS) Officers across the sate with Amit Garg IPS ( 1993) presently ADGP- CID, AP being transferred as Chairman, State Level Police Recruitment Board, AP,  P V Sunil Kumar IPS ( 1993) presently VC & MD- AP State Police Housing Corporation Ltd. being transferred as ADGP – CID, Chamatapalli Vijaya Rao IPS ( 2010) presently DCP-II- Vijayawada City now transferred as SP- Guntur Rural  while Vikrant Patil IPS ( 2012) presently SRP- Guntakal goes as DCP-II- Vijayawada city, AP.

S Senthil Kumar IPS ( 2008) presently SP- Intelligence (ISW)  transferred as SP- Chittor , Chintam Venkata Appala Naidu IPS ( 2011) presently SP- Chittor goes as SP- Intelligence (ISW), K K N Anburajan IPS ( 2011) presently SP-  Tirupati Urban now posted as SP- Kadapa, Dr. Gaja Rao Bhupal IPS ( 2008) presently Commandant- 6th BN, APSP, Mangalagiri goes as SP- Tirupati Urban, S V Rajasekhara Babu IPS ( 2006) presently SP waiting for posting has been appointed  as AIG(L&O)- DGP Office, Mangalagiri, Bhaskar Bhushan IPS ( 2009) presently SP on wait goes as AIG- (Admin), DGP Office ,  Mangalagiri while S Hari Krishna IPS ( 2006) presently AIG- (Admin), DGP Office , Mangalagiri now appointed  as DCP(Admin)- Vijayawada City, AP and K Venkateswara Rao IPS (1998) presently IGP- Legal, DGP Office is now transferred as Joint MD- (Vigilance & Security), APTRANSCO, AP.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.