Three Additional Judges appointed for Chhattisgarh High Court


Under powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint  (1) Shri Goutam Bhaduri, (2) Shri Sanjay Kumar Agrawal, and (3) Shri Puthichira Sam Koshy, as Additional Judges of the Chhattisgarh High Court, for a period of three months with effect from 16th September, 2015. wishes the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.