S Awasthi appointed Member Secy – NCTE, Dept of School Edu & Literacy


Shri Sanjay Awasthi IRS IT (1989) presently posted in cadre has been appointed   as Member Secretary, National Council for Teacher Education (NCTE) under the Department of School Education & Literacy, Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India in place of Ms. R. Jaya lAS (TN1995).

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Awasthi the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.