Punjab Government shuffles 19 IAS and 43 PCS Officers

Punjab government
Punjab government

The Punjab government in a major administrative reshuffle, today transferred 19 IAS and 43 PCS officers in the state with immediate effect.

Shri Vikas Garg IAS presently Special Secretary, health and family welfare has been appointed as Special Secretary agriculture vice Shri Anurag Verma IAS.

Shri Manpreet Singh IAS  presently chairman of the Punjab pollution control board has been appointed as Special Secretary, excise and taxation.

Shri Dilraj Singh IAS  presently  Special Secretary, revenue has been appointed as deputy Commissioner, Moga vice Shri Parveen Kumar Thind IAS.

Shri Parveen Kumar Thind IAS  presently  deputy Commissioner, Moga has been appointed as new Special Secretary-cum-director technical education and industrial training.

Shri Vinay Bublani IAS presently  chief executive officer, Jung-e-Azadi Memorial foundation, Jalandhar has been appointed as Special Secretary revenue and in addition Director land records vice Shri Dilraj Singh IAS.

Ms Shruti IAS  presently additional deputy Commissioner, Ferozepur has been appointed as Additional Secretary industries and commerce.

Ms. Apneet Riyait IAS  presently  additional deputy Commissioner, Ludhiana has been appointed as additional secretary, finance.

Shri  M K Aravind Kumar IAS  presently Additional Deputy Commissioner, Fazilka has been appointed as Additional Secretary home affairs, justice and jails.

Shri B Srinivasan IAS  presently additional deputy Commissioner, Gurdaspur has been appointed as Additional Secretary, health and family welfare vice Shri Vikas Garg IAS.

Ms. Deepti Uppal IAS presently additional deputy Commissioner, Kapurthala has been appointed as Additional Secretary information and public relations .

Ms Parampal Kaur Sidhu IAS   presently Additional Deputy Commissioner Barnala has been appointed as Additional Secretary Irrigation.

Shri Sanyam Aggarwal IAS presently  additional deputy Commissioner, Mansa has been appointed as Chief Administrator Bathinda Development Authority (BDA) .

Ms Surabhi Malik IAS  presently additional Commissioner, Municipal corporation, Ludhiana has been appointed as Additional Deputy Commissioner Development Ludhiana.

Shri Harpreet Singh Sudan IAS presently sub divisional Magistrate Rajpura has been appointed as additional Chief administrator of Patiala Development Authority.

Shri  Showkat Ahmad Parray IAS   presently  sub divisional magistrate Malerkotla has been appointed as  additional deputy Commissioner Patiala vice Shri Sandeep Rishi PCS.

Shri Vishesh Sarangal IAS  presently  sub divisional Magistrate Malout has been appointed as additional Commissioner municipal corporation Ludhiana vice Ms Surabhi Malik IAS.

Ms.Komal Mittal IAS  presently sub divisional magistrate, Payal has been appointed as sub divisional Magistrate, Mukerian vice Shri Amit PCS.

Ms, Amrit Singh IAS   presently  sub divisional magistrate, Barnala has been appointed as sub divisional magistrate, Nakodar vice Shri Kulpreet Singh PCS.

Shri Jaspreet Singh IAS  presently sub divisional magistrate, Abohar has been appointed as sub divisional magistrate, Amloh .

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.