POWERGRID bestowed Enertia Award 2015


Shri Indu Sekhar Jha, CMD has been awarded the “Power Persona of the Decade – Transmission & Distribution (T&D)” award recognizing his contribution to India’s Transmission Infrastructure Build-up, Growth and Expansion over the decade. Shri Ravi P. Singh, Director (Personnel) has been awarded the “HR Persona of the Year – Power Sector” award for his contribution to HR domain in Power sector. Mrs. Meenakshi Davar, ED (HR) and Shri Chetan Varma, GM (CC) received the awards from Shri R. K. Jena, Hon’ble Member of Parliament at the 9th Enertia Awards 2015 function held in New Delhi.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.