P K Pujari gets additional charge as Secretary- Renewable Energy


Shri Pradeep Kumar Pujari IAS ( Gujarat 1981) presently Secretary, Ministry of Power has been given additional Charge  of the post of Secretary , Ministry of New & Renewable Energy from 20.05.2017 to 09.06.2017 vice Shri Rajeev Kapoor IAS(UP 1983).

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Pradeep Kumar Pujari  the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.