Nitish Govt transfers 38 IPS in Bihar Police | Bureaucracy News

38 IPS Transfer in Bihar Police
38 IPS Transfer in Bihar Police

RECAP | 38 IPS Transfers in Bihar Police – Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive |  The Nitish Govt has shifted 38 IPS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the names of the officers are :

  1. Smt Shobha Ohatker IPS (1990) presently Advisor Bihar State Planning Council, Patna promoted as Director General of Home Affairs and Fire Services, Bihar.
  2. Shri Nirmal Kumar Azad IPS (1994) presently Additional Director General (ADG) – State Crime Record Bureau(SCRB) & Modernisation, Bihar transferred as Additional Director General of Police (Railways), Patna.
  3. Shri S Raveendran IPS (1995) presently awaiting order for posting now appointed as ADGP (Anti-Terrorism Squad), Bihar.
  4. Shri Amit Kumar Jain IPS (1995) presently IG, Modernization, Bihar, Patna promoted to ADGP rank and posted as ADG- Human Rights Commission, Patna.
  5. Shri Nayyar H Khan IPS (1996) presently IG- (Headquarter), Bihar, Patna promoted to ADGP rank and posted as ADG – Economic Offences Unit, Bihar.
  6. Shri Sunil Kumar IPS (1996) presently Special Secretary, Home (Special Branch) Deptt. Bihar promoted to ADGP rank and posted as ADG- Special Vigilance Unit.
  7. Shri Kamal Kishor Singh IPS (1996) presently IG, SCRB, Bihar, Patna promoted to ADGP rank and posted as ADG- State Crime Record Bureau(SCRB), Bihar.
  8. Shri Paras Nath IPS (1996) presently IG- Badget, Appeal & Welfare, Bihar, Patna promoted to ADGP rank and posted as ADGP – Badget, Appeal & Welfare, Bihar, Patna.
  9. Shri Anil Kishore Yadav IPS (1996) presently IG,(Training) Bihar, Patna promoted to ADGP rank and posted as ADGP- Weaker Section, Bihar, Patna.
  10. Shri Bachu Singh Meena IPS (1996) presently IG- Special Branch, Bihar, Patna promoted to ADGP rank and posted as ADGP (Security), Special Branch, Bihar, Patna.
  11. Shri Ratan Sanjay Katiyar IPS (1998) presently IGP- Purnia Range, Purnia transferred as  IG – Modernization, Bihar, Patna.
  12. Shri Vikas Vaibhav IPS (2003) presently DIG- ATS, Bihar, Patna transferred as  Special Secretary- Home (Special Branch) Deptt. Bihar.
  13. Shri Bijay Kumar Verma IPS (2003) presently DIG- Saran Range, Chapra transferred as  IG- Training , Bihar.
  14. Shri Suresh Prasad Choudhary IPS (2003) presently DIG- Koshi Range Saharsa transferred as IG- Purnia Range, Purnia, Bihar.
  15. Shri Manu Maharaaj IPS (2005) presently DIG, Munger Range, Munger transferred as Deputy Inspector General of Police(DIGP) of Saran district, Chapra , Bihar.
  16. Shri Ranjit Kumar Mishra IPS (2007) presently Commandant- Bihar Military Police(BMP)- 9, Jamalpur transferred as DIG- Personnel, Bihar.
  17. Shri Pranav Kumar Praveen IPS (2007) presently SP- (B), Special Branch, Bihar, Patna transferred as DIG- Kosi Range , Saharsa , Bihar.
  18. Shri Md Shafiul Haque IPS (2007) presently Commandant- Bihar Military Police(BMP)- 6, Muzaffarpur transferred as  DIG, Munger Range, Munger , Bihar.
  19. Shri Satya Veer Singh IPS (2008) presently SP- Rohtas, Bihar transferred as   Commandant- Bihar Military Police(BMP)- 9, Jamalpur , Bihar.
  20. Smt Nitasha Guria IPS (2008) presently SP-  Economic Offences Unit, Bihar transferred as SSP- Bhagalpur, Bihar.
  21. Smt D S Savlaram IPS (2010) presently SP- Saran, Chapra  transferred as Superintendents of Police (SP)- Nawada, Bihar.
  22. Shri Hari Prasath S IPS (2010) presently SP- Nawada transferred as Superintendents of Police (SP)- Nalanda, Bihar.
  23. Shri Nilesh Kumar IPS (2010) presently Superintendent of Police (SP)- Nalanda transferred as Superintendent of Police (SP)- STF, Bihar.
  24. Shri Ashish Bharti IPS (2011) presently  SSP- Bhagalpur, Bihar transferred as Superintendent of Police (SP)- Rohtas, Bihar.
  25. Shri Rakesh Kumar IPS (2011) presently  Superintendent of Police (SP)- Saharsa transferred as Superintendent of Police (SP)- Kaimur, Bihar.
  26. Shri Aditya Kumar IPS (2011) presently AIG (Rail), Patna transferred as Senior SP- Gaya, Bihar.
  27. Smt Swapna G Meshram IPS (2011) presently SP- Naugachhia, Bihar transferred as Commandant- Bihar Military Police(BMP)- 02, Dehri-on-Sone,  Bihar.
  28. Shri Anand Kumar IPS (2012) presently Commandant- Bihar Military Police(BMP)-07, Katihar transferred as SP – Gopalganj,  Bihar.
  29. Shir Sushant Kumar Saroj  IPS (2012) presently City SP- Bhagalpur  transferred as SP- Naugachhia,  Bihar.
  30. Shri Manoj Kumar Tiwari IPS (2012) presently SP- Gopalganj transferred as Commandant- Bihar Military Police(BMP)- 8, Begusarai,  Bihar.
  31. Shri Dilnawaz Ahmad IPS (2012) presently Superintendent of Police (SP)- Kaimur transferred as Commandant- Bihar Military Police(BMP)- 7, Katihar,  Bihar.
  32. Shri Vishal Sharma IPS (2013) presently Superintendent of Police (SP)- Purnia transferred as Commandant- Bihar Military Police(BMP)- 6, Muzaffarpur,  Bihar.
  33. Shri Kartikeya K Sharma IPS (2014) presently SP (G)- Special Branch, Bihar transferred as  SP- Shekhpura, Bihar.
  34. Shri Santosh Kumar IPS (2014) presently Superintendent of Police (SP), Sheohar transferred as SP- Saran, Chapra, Bihar.
  35. Shri Daya Shankar IPS (2014) presently Superintendent of Police (SP), Shekhpura transferred as SP- Purnia, Bihar.
  36. Smt Lipi Singh IPS (2016) presently Superintendent of Police (SP), Munger transferred as SP- Saharsa, Bihar.
  37. Shri Rakesh Kumar Dubey IPS presently ADC(P) to Bihar Governor given additional charge as SP- Anti-Terrorism Squad (ATS), Bihar.
  38. Shri Sanjay Bharti IPS presently Subdivision Police Officer-  Phulwari sharif, Patna transferred as SP- Sheohar, Bihar.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.