Nine AGMUT Transfers in Delhi Police | Shalini Singh goes as Joint CP- Western Range

9 IPS Transferred in Delhi Police
9 IPS Transferred in Delhi Police

Delhi Police Transfers | Indian Bureaucracy IPS AGMUT Cadre News Update – There has been a reshuffle in Delhi Police with 9 IPS Officers being transferred with Shalini Singh IPS (1996) presently IGP- Law & Order, A&NI being transferred as  Joint Commissioner of Police (Joint CP)- Western Range, Vimal Anand IPS (2001) presently DIGP, Armed Police/HQ, A&NI  transferred as Additional Commissioner  of  Police  (Addl CP)-  Hqrs, while Dr Om Prakash Mishra IPS (2002) presently DIG- Chandigarh has been posted as Additional Commissioner of Police (Addl CP)- Economic Offences Wing (EOW) .

Mahender Nath Tiwari IPS (2004) presently posted as DIG(SR), Mizoram transferred  as Additional Commissioner of Police (Addl CP)- Operations ,  Pushpendra Kumar IPS (2006) appointed as DCP-  Traffic , Dr Eish Singhal IPS (2010) presently Addl DCP-I, New Delhi District appointed as DCP- New Delhi District , Deepak Yadav IPS (2011) presently on transfer from A&NI has been posted as  Addl DCP-I, New Delhi District,  Jitendra Kr Meena IPS (2012) presently on transfer from Arunachal Pradesh has been appointed as Addl DCP-I, Rohini District while  Rohit Meena IPS (2012) presently SP, Longding Distt in  Arunachal Pradesh has been transferred as DCP- Traffic, Delhi Police.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.