Neeraj Thakur IPS awarded President’s Police Medal For Distinguished Service

Neeraj Thakur IPS AGMUT
Neeraj Thakur IPS AGMUT

Shri Neeraj Thakur IPS (AGMUT 1995) presently Special Commissioner Of Police/Special Cell, Police Headquarters, Nct Of Delhi, has been awarded prestigious President’s Police Medal For Distinguished Service.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Neeraj Thakur the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.