MoS (Independent Charge) Ministers in the Modi Government 2.0 | See Full List

MODI cabinet _indian bureaucracy_ministers_Mos IC
MODI cabinet _indian bureaucracy_ministers_Mos IC

Indian Bureaucracy Latest News Update | The newly inducted Modi Government has 9 Minister of State (MoS) with Independent charge in the government. The names are :

1. Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar
2. Rao Inderjit Singh
3. Shri Shripad Yesso Naik
4. Dr. Jitendra Singh
5. Shri Kiren Rijiju
6. Shri Prahalad Singh Patel
7. Shri Raj Kumar Singh
8. Shri Hardeep Singh Puri
9. Shri Mansukh L. Mandaviya wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.