Major reshuffle in UP, 42 IPS Officers transferred

IPS Logo
IPS Logo
Uttar Pradesh Government major reshuffles 42 IPS officer has transfer, 42 IPS officers.
1- Shri Brij Raj Additional Director-General (ADG) Housing has been transferred to Meerut’s Police Training School, whereas IG Gorakhpur zone Shri Amitabh Yash has been shifted to technical services in the same capacity. Yash would be replaced by IG Technical Services P C Meena.
2-Shri Mutha Ashok Jain IG Public Grievance has been transferred to vigilance establishment and IG Telecom Shri Pramod Kumar Mishra has been shifted to police welfare.
3-Shri Navneet Sikera,IG women cell has been given additional charge of public grievances. Commandant 8th PAC Shri  Vijay Yadav has been posted as Superintendent of Police, Mau.
4-Ms.Aparna Kumar, who was on the wait list, has been posted as Commandant 10 PAC. SP (Sultanpur) Ms Sonia Singh has been shifted to Intelligence Department, Lucknow.
5-Shri Rajesh Krishna SP Sitapur has been transferred to Economic Offences Wing and would be replaced by SP Personnel Shri Kavindra Pratap Singh, while SP Shravasti,Shri Shrikant Singh has been sent to Rae Bareli.
6-Shri Amit Verma, who was attached to the DGP office, has been posted as SP Chandauli, replacing Muniraj who has been sent to Hamirpur. Commandant 26 PAC Shri Kripashanker Singh has been posted as SP Basti.
7- Shri Dinesh Chandra  has been shifted to CB-CID and Commandant 30 PAC Shri Rohan P Kanay has been transferred as SP Mirzapur.
8- Shri Vinay Yadav SP Railway (Lucknow)has been shifted to Sultanpur and SP Ambedkar Nagar Shri Pankaj Kumar has been transferred to traffic directorate.
9- Shri Subhash Singh Baghel SP EOW has been posted as SP Bijnor, replacing Shri Hari Narain Singh who has been made the SSP, Special Task Force.
10- Shri Pritinder Singh SSP Gautam Buddh Nagar has been shifted to Agra and he would be replaced by SSP Jhansi Kiran S.
11- Shri Akhilesh Kumar SP Pratapgarh has been transferred to Kheri and SP CB-CID Shri Sunil Kumar Saxena has been posted in his place. Raju Babu Singh, who was attached to DGP office, has been posted as Commandant 26 PAC.SP Kheri Shri Arvind Sen has been shifted to Mirzapur.
12- Shri Pradeep Kumar Yadav ,SSP Gorakhpur has been transferred as SP UP Power Corporation, whereas SP Ghazipur Shri Suresh Rao S has been shifted as Commandant 8th PAC.
13- Shri Ram Kishore SP, Human Rights, has been posted as SP Ghazipur, while SSP Agra Shri Modak Rajesh D Rao has been made Commandant 38 PAC.
14-Shri Ganga Nath Tripathi SP Housing has been posted as SP, Shravasti. SP (PTS) Shri Salik Ram has been posted as SP Bahraich.
15- Mrs Neha Pandey SP Bahraich has been transferred as SP Railway (Lucknow), while SP ATS Shri Subhash Chandra Dubey has been posted as SP Jhansi.
16-Shri Anees Ahmad, who was attached with DGP office, has been posted as SP Ballia. SP Rae Bareli Shri Mohit Gupta has been shifted to Faizabad in place of Shri Umesh Kumar Srivastava, who has been shifted to STF Lucknow.
 17- Shri Shiv Prasad Upadhyaya Commandant 39 PAC has been posted as SP Kushinagar, whereas SP Gonda Shri  Rajendra P Singh Yadav has been moved to Gorakhpur.
18-Shri  Om Prakash Srivastava SP Intelligence has been posted as SP Fatehpur, while SP Kushinagar Shri Atul Sharma has been shifted as Commandant 39 PAC. wishes  the very best.