Major Reshuffle in Madhya Pradesh | 39 IPS Transferred

39 IPS Transfer in MP Police
39 IPS Transfer in MP Police

Major IPS Reshuffle in MPIndian Bureaucracy Exclusive News | The Shivraj Singh Govt in MP has shifted 39 IPS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the full list of names are :

  1. Shri Anil Maheshwari IPS ( 2003) presently DIG- PHQ, Bhopal transferred as DIG, Chhindwara Range, Chhindwara, MP Police
  2. Shri Sanjay Tiwari IPS ( 2004) presently DIG- PHQ, Bhopal,  transferred as DIG, Bhopal Rural, MP Police
  3. Dr Ashish IPS ( 2005) presently DIG, Bhopal Rural, MP   transferred as DIG, Intelligence, PHQ, Bhopal
  4. Shri Mithlesh Kumar Shukla IPS ( 2006) presently DIG- Chhindwara Range, Chhindwara transferred as DIG, Training, PHQ, Bhopal
  5. Shri Sachin Kumar Atulkar IPS ( 2007) presently Assistant IG, PHQ, Bhopal , ,  transferred as Commandant, 7th, BN, SAF, Bhopal
  6. Mrs Krishnaveni Desavatu IPS ( 2007) presently SP- Dewas District, MP   transferred as SP-PTS, Ujjain
  7. Shri Mukesh Kumar Shrivastava IPS ( 2009) presently SP- Niwari District, MP   transferred as SP-Bhopal North, MP Police
  8. Shri Sunil Kumar Pandey IPS ( 2009) presently SP- Khargone, MP   transferred as Assistant IG, PHQ, Bhopal, MP Police
  9. Shri Avdhesh Goswami IPS ( 2009) presently SP- PTC, Indore ,  transferred as SP-Tikamgarh,  MP Police
  10. Shri Mangilal Solanki IPS ( 2009) presently SP- Dindori District, MP   transferred as SP-Anuppur, MP Police
  11. Shri Amit Sanghi IPS ( 2009) presently SP- Sagar , District, MP   transferred as SP-Rewa, MP Police
  12. Shri Tushar Kant Vidyarthi IPS ( 2009) presently SP- Singrauli, District, MP  transferred as Assistant IG- PHQ, Bhopal
  13. Shri Birendra Kumar Singh IPS ( 2009) presently SP-PTS, Ujjain, MP  transferred as SP-Singrauli, MP Police
  14. Shri Prashant Khare IPS ( 2009) presently Assistant IG, PHQ, Bhopal ,  transferred as SP-Sagar, MP Police
  15. Shri Atul Singh IPS ( 2009) presently Assistant IG, PHQ, Bhopal ,  transferred as SP-Shahdol, MP Police
  16. Shri Abid Khan IPS ( 2010) presently SP- Rewa District, MP   transferred as Assistant IG, PHQ, Bhopal
  17. Shri Ashutosh Pratap Singh IPS ( 2010) presently Assistant IG, SAF, PHQ, Bhopal ,  transferred as Director, Public Directorate, Bhopal
  18. Shri Mohd  Yusuf Qureshi IPS ( 2010) presently SP- Indore East, MP   transferred as Commandant 2nd Bt SAF, Gwalior, MP
  19. Shri Nimish Agrawal IPS ( 2010) presently Commandant -10th Bn, SAF , Sagar,  transferred as SP-Barwani, MP
  20. Shri Dharmendra Singh Bhadoria IPS ( 2010) presently SP-Betul,  MP   transferred as Assistant IG, PHQ, Bhopal
  21. Shri Vijay Kumar Khatri IPS ( 2010) presently Assistant IG, PHQ, Bhopal ,  transferred as SP-Indore East, Indore
  22. Shri Vineet Kumar Jain IPS ( 2010) presently SP- Jhabua, MP   transferred as Commandant, 5th BN, SAF, Morena, MP
  23. Shri Rahul Kumar Lodha IPS ( 2011) presently Commandant- Hawk ForcePHQ, Bhopal,  transferred as SP-Burhanpur, MP
  24. Ms Simala Prasad IPS ( 2011) presently Commandant- 23rd BN, SAF, Bhopal ,  transferred as SP-Betul, MP
  25. Shri Asit Yadav IPS ( 2011) presently SP- Morena District, MP   transferred as Commandant- 23rd BN, SAF, Bhopal
  26. Shri Shiv Dayal IPS ( 2012) presently Commandant- 7th BN, SAF, Bhopal,  transferred as as SP-Dewas District, MP
  27. Shri Shailendra Chouhan IPS ( 2012) presently SP- Bhopal North ,  transferred as SP-Khargone District, MP
  28. Shri Pankaj Kumawat IPS ( 2013) presently Commandant, 2nd BN, SAF, Gwalior ,  transferred as SP-Sidhi District, MP
  29. Shri Ajay Singh IPS ( 2013) presently SP-Rail Indore,  transferred as SP-Narsinghpur District, MP
  30. Shri Pradeep Sharma IPS ( 2014) presently SP-Rajgarh District, MP   transferred as Commandant- 10th BN, SAF, Sagar, MP
  31. Shri Gurukaran Singh IPS ( 2014) presently  SP-Narsinghpuras District, MP,  transferred as SP-Cyber, Bhopal
  32. Shri Vikas Kumar Shahwal IPS ( 2014) presently SP-Cyber, Bhopal ,  transferred as SP-Rajgarh, MP
  33. Shri Anurag Sujania IPS ( 2014) presently SP-Tikamgarh ,  transferred as SP-Morena District, MP
  34. Smt  Vahni Singh IPS ( 2014) presently Commandant, 5th BN, SAF, Morena, MP   transferred as SP-Niwari District, MP
  35. Shri Ashutosh IPS ( 2014) presently ADC to Governor, Bhopal ,  transferred as SP-Jhabua District, MP
  36. Shri Akhil Patel IPS ( 2015) presently Commandant, 25th BN, SAF, Bhopal ,  transferred as ADC to Governor, MP
  37. Shri B S Birade IPS ( 1995) presently SP-Burhanpur District, MP  ,  transferred as Assistant IG, PHQ Bhopal
  38. Shri R S Belvanshi IPS ( 1995) presently SP- Sidhi District, MP   transferred as Assistant IG PHQ, Bhopal
  39. Smt  Kiran Lata Kirkatta IPS ( 1995) presently SP-Anuppur District, MP   transferred as SP-Rail Indore, MP

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.