Five officers of IRSSE may get a nod as JS


Five officers of the Indian Railway Service of Signal Engineers of the 1983 batch may empanel soon as Joint Secretary or equivalent.

Their names are P N Khanna, Ram Bechan, P Biswas, M A Alam and Naresh Saini.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.