Five Odisha IAS promoted to Additional Chief Secretary rank

Odisha logo map
Odisha logo map-indianbureaucracy

In an Indian Bureaucracy appointments news update, Five Odisha IAS  Officers of 1986 batch have been promoted to the Additional Chief Secretary rank. With the new fresh five promotions, a total of eleven IAS officers are serving in the Odisha State with the Additional Chief Secretary (ACS) status.

  1. Shri Asit Kumar Tripathy IAS (Odisha 1986) presently Principal Secretary Home Department.
  2. Shri L N Gupta IAS (Odisha 1986) presently Principal Secretary MSME Department.
  3. Shri Suresh Chandra Mohapatra IAS (Odisha 1986), presently Principal Secretary to Forest and Environment Department.
  4. Shri Sudarshan Pal Thakur IAS (Odisha 1986) presently KBK Chief Administrator
  5. Shri G V Venugopala Sarma IAS (Odisha 1986) presently Principal Secretary Higher Education Department. wishes the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.