Five 2005 Batch IPS appointed as DIG – CBI

5 IPS appointed as DIG in CBI
5 IPS appointed as DIG in CBI

CBI AppointmentsIndian Bureaucracy News | The Govt has appointed 5 IPS of 2005 batch working as Superintendent of Police (SP) in Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) as Deputy Inspector General of Police (DIG) – CBI on deputation basis for a combined tenure of five years, the list of names are :

  1. Shri Raghavendra Vatsa IPS (Gujarat 2005)
  2. Shri Sharda Raut IPS (Maharashtra 2005)
  3. Shri Mohd Suvez Haque IPS ((Maharashtra 2005)
  4. Shri Vijayendra Bidari IPS (Tamil Nadu 2005)
  5. Shri Prem Kumar Gautam IPS (Uttar Pradesh 2005)

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.