Dr. Sekhar Basu appointed as Chairman- Department of Atomic Energy

Dr. Sekhar Basu-indianbureaucracy
Dr. Sekhar Basu-indianbureaucracy

Dr. Sekhar Basu, Director, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre as Secretary, Department of Atomic Energy and Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission for a period till he attains the age of 64 years, i.e. 19-09-2016, vice Dr. RK Sinha superannuating on 23-10-2015 or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes him the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.