Dilip Sharma appointed DG- Election Commission of India

Election commission of india
Election commission of india

Shri Dilip Sharma IRS (IT 1992) has been appointed as Director General, Election Commission of India from the date of assumption of the charge of the post for a period of three years or until further orders, whichever is earlier, by converting one CSS post vice Shri P K Dash IRS (IT 1982) to a Non-CSS post under usual terms and conditions as per policy.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Dilip Sharma the very best.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.