Dharmendra Kumar Singh IAAS appointed Joint Secretary- Department of Defence

Department of Defence Production
Department of Defence Production

Shri Dharmendra Kumar Singh IA&AS (2000), has been appointed as Joint Secretary, Department of Defence, from the date of assumption of the charge of the post, for a combined tenure of seven years up to 20/02/2025  vice Ms. Nazli Jafri Shayin, IA&AS (1999).

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Dharmendra Kumar Singh the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.