Construction of Strategic Railway Lines

Ministry of Railways

Government has accorded ‘in – principle’ approval for construction and undertaking Final Location Survey (FLS) of following railway lines along the India-China border…

• Missamari (Bhalukpong)-Tenga-Tawang;

• Bilaspur-Mandi-Manali-Leh;

• Pasighat-Parasuramkund-Rupai and

• North Lakhimpur-Bame (Along)-Silapathar. wishes the very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *