Category Archives: Additional Charge

Dhirendra Khadgata gets additional charge as Secretary, Haryana Board of School Education

Dhirendra Khadgata IAS

Shri Dhirendra Khadgata IAS (Haryana 2012) presently ADC and CEO DRDA, Jind, Haryaya has been given additional charge as Secretary, Haryana Board of School Education, Bhiwanivice Shri Anil Nagar HCS. wishes Shri Dhirendra Khadgata the very best.… Read More

Vani Sarraju Rao concurrently accredited as Ambassador to Estonia

Vani Sarraju Rao IFS

Ms. Vani Sarraju Rao IFS (1994) presently Ambassador of India to Finland, has been concurrently accredited as the next Ambassador of lndia to the Republic of Estonia, with residence in Helsinki (Finland). She is expected to take.up the assignment shortly.

Ms. Rao was Joint Secretary (Overseas Indian Affairs), spearheading programmes and initiatives for… Read More

S K Gulati gets additional charge as CMD | Haryana Minerals Ltd

Sunil Kumar Gulati IAS

Shri Sunil Kumar Gulati IAS(Haryana 1984) presently Additional Chief Secretary to Govt of Haryana, Fisheries Department has been given additional charge as CMD, Haryana Minerals ltd, New Delhi. wishes Shri Sunil Kumar Gulati the very best.… Read More

Rajiv Gauba gets additional Charge as Secretary | DoPT

Rajiv Gauba

Shri Rajiv Gauba IAS (Jharkhand 1982) presently Home Secretary has been given additional charge of the post of Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training to with immediate effect and until further orders, during the period of absence on leave of Shri Ajay Mittal IAS (Himachal Pradesh 1982). wishes Shri Rajiv Gauba the very… Read More

AG Pon Manickavel given full additional charge as IG, Idol Wing

AG Pon Manickavel IPS

Shri AG Pon Manickavel presently Inspector General of Police, Railways, will hold “full additional charge” as IG, Idol Wing, CID, Chennai, a Home (SC) Department note from Additional Chief Secretary Niranjan Mardi said.

A senior IPS officer was  given full additional charge as IGP, Idol Wing, by the Tamil Nadu government, days after the Madras… Read More

Inder Jit Singh gets additional Charge as Chairperson | NACWC

Inder Jit Singh IAS

Dr Inder Jit Singh IAS (Kerala 1985) presently Additional Secretary (Coordination), Cabinet Secretariat has been given additional Charge of the post of Chairperson, National Chemical Weapons Convention(NACWC). wishes Dr Inder Jit Singh the very best.… Read More

Anita Praveen gets additional charge as CEO | Price Stabilisation Fund Trust


Ms Anita Praveen IAS (TN 1989) presently Joint Secretary, Department of Commerce has been given  additional charge as Chief Executive Officer(CEO), Price Stabilisation Fund Trust (PSFT), under the  Department of Commerce for a period of six months from 01.07.2017. wishes Ms Anita Praveen the very best.… Read More

Sameer Pal Srow gets additional charge as Commissioner | Municipal Corporation, Faridabad

Sameer Pal Srow IAS

Shri Sameer Pal Srow IAS (Haryana 2002) presently Deputy Commissioner Faridabad and Director, Hospitality  Haryana and Special Secretary to Govt of Haryana Hospitality Department has been given additional charge as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Faridabad. wishes Shri Sameer Pal Srow the very best.

 … Read More

Vinay Pratap Singh gets additional charge as Chief Administrator | SMSDSB, Gurugram

Vinay Partap Singh IAS

Shri Vinay Pratap Singh IAS (Haryana 2011) presently Deputy Commissioner Gurugram and CEO-cum Secretary,Haryana Smartgram Development Authority has been given additional charge as Chief Administrator, Shri Mata Sheetla Devi Shrine Board (SMSDSB) Gurugram. wishes Shri Vinay Pratap Singh the very best.… Read More

K K Khandelwal gets additional charge as Nodal Officer | International Gita Mahotsav 2017

Krishna Kumar Khandelwal

Shri Krishna Kumar Khandelwal IAS(Haryana 1985) presently  Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Sports & Youth Affairs, Swaran Jayanti Celebrations Departments, Principal Executive Officer, Haryana Swaran Jayanti Celebrations and Additional Chief Secretary to Govt of Haryana, School Education Department has been given additional… Read More

Vivek Saxena gets additional charge as Administrator | Trade Fair Authority of Haryana

Vivek Saxena IFS

Shri Vivek Saxena IFS (Haryana 1991 ) presently Officer on Special Duty-cum-Chief General Manager, Haryana Forest Development Corporation, New Delhi and Additional Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi has been given additional charge as Administrator, Trade Fair Authority of Haryana. wishes Shri Vivek Saxena the… Read More

Rajneesh Dube gets additional charge as Additional Chief Secretary | Medical Education, UP

UP Govt

Shri Rajneesh Dube IAS (UP 1988) presently Principal Secretary (Revenue) has been given additional charge as Additional Chief Secretary, Department of Medical Education Uttar Pradesh. wishes Shri Rajneesh Dube the very best.… Read More

error: Tracing your IP address...