Cabinet Ministers with their Portfolios | See detailed list

MODI cabinet _indian bureaucracy_ministers_Mos IC
MODI cabinet _indian bureaucracy_ministers_Mos IC

Indian Bureaucracy Live Updates | The Full list of Cabinet ministers and their portfolios in PM Narendra Modi’s cabinet:

Cabinet Ministers :

  1. Shri Narendra Modi – Prime Minister, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Atomic Energy; Department of Space
  2. Shri Rajnath Singh – Minister of Defence
  3. Shri Amit Shah – Minister of Home Affairs
  4. Shri Nitin Gadkari – Minister of Road Transport and Highways; and Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
  5. Shri DV Sadananda Gowda – Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers
  6. Smt Nirmala Sitharaman – Minister of Finance; and Minister of Corporate Affairs
  7. Shri Ramvilas Paswan – Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
  8. Shri Narendra Singh Tomar – Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare; Minister of Rural Development; and Minister of Panchayati Raj
  9. Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad Minister of Law and Justice; Minister of Communications; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology
  10. Smt Harsimrat Kaur Badal – Minister of Food Processing Industries
  11. Thaawar Chand Gehlot – Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment
  12. Dr Subrahmanyam Jaishankar – Minister of External Affairs
  13. Shri Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ – Minister of Human Resource Development
  14. Shri Arjun Munda – Minister of Tribal Affairs
  15. Smt Smriti Irani – Minister of Women and Child Development; and Minister of Textiles
  16. Dr Harsh Vardhan – Minister of Health and Family Welfare;Minister of Science and Technology; and Minister of Earth Sciences
  17. Shri Prakash Javadekar – Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change; and Minister of Information and Broadcasting
  18. Shri Piyush Goyal – Minister of Railways; and Minister of Commerce and Industry
  19. Shri Dharmendra Pradhan – Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Minister of Steel
  20. Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi – Minister of Minority Affairs
  21. Shri Pralhad Joshi – Minister of Parliamentary Affairs; Minister of Coal; and Minister of Mines
  22. Dr Mahendra Nath Pandey – Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
  23. Shri Arvind Ganpat Sawant – Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprise
  24. Shri Giriraj Singh – Minister of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
  25. Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat – Minister of Jal Shakti

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.